According to the latest official news from PUBG, a major update to the ranking mode is expected to begin from Season 30. Before starting the ranking mode for Season 30, let’s take a look at the rewards for Season 29. As shown in the table below, the Parachute skin and Medals are permanent rewards. Use top up cheap g-coin pubg to get your favorite skin. The rest of the obtainable rewards are available for use during a single Ranked season.



BronzeBronze PUBG ID Emblem
SilverSilver PUBG ID Emblem

Gold PUBG ID Emblem

Ranked Parachute Skin


Animated Platinum PUBG ID Emblem

Ranked Parachute Skin

Platinum Medal


Animated Diamond PUBG ID Emblem

Ranked Parachute Skin

Platinum, Diamond Medal


Animated Master PUBG ID Emblem

Animated Master Nameplate

Ranked Parachute Skin

Platinum, Diamond, Master Medal

Top 500

Bonus rewards for Top 500 players:

  • Animated Top 500 PUBG ID Emblem
  • Animated Top 500 Nameplate

After looking at the rewards for Season 29, no matter what rewards and rankings you get, they are all in the past. We firmly believe that every game, whether you win or lose, will make you stronger. All steps lead to victory. If you want to achieve good results in Season 30, you must first understand the important changes in the new season ranking mode. The following are the main updates to the new season ranking mode:

Season 30
· PUBG staff are currently restoring the old RP system, and the new RP system will return in August with further improvements.
· A new promotion animation has been added for Silver, Gold, Platinum, Diamond, and Master Tiers.

Season 30 Rewards
Starting with Season 30, PUBG will offer two types of ranked rewards. Newly added Ranked Game Points rewards will be available for playing ranked matches regardless of your rank.

Level Rewards
To make ranked both challenging and prestigious, starting with Season 30, PUBG will be beefing up rank rewards. Specifically, players who reach Gold level and above will receive exclusive weapon skins for that season.

RP (Rank Point) Rewards
· Kill Points: Earn 1 point for each Kill, up to a maximum of 10 points.
· Survival Points: Gain 1 point for every minute survived after the initial 5 minutes of a match. Time spent spectating teammates does not count toward your survival time. No points are granted if you die within the first 5 minutes.
· Assists do not count toward earning points.
· A total of 10 distinct rewards are automatically distributed based on accumulated Ranked Points, with extra rewards granted for every 200 points following the 10th reward.

Rewards Change
· The Top 500 Emblem and Nameplate will only be awarded to players who are ranked Master Tier or higher starting in Season 30.
· The Ranked Parachute skin, once included in Tier Rewards, will now be granted as a Ranked Point Reward.

Level of protection
· Tier Protection will activate if your RP drops below the minimum required for your current Tier after a Ranked match, locking your RP at the minimum RP for that Tier to prevent demotion.
· 3 Tier Protections are granted each time you are promoted to Silver Tier or higher. This also applies if you are demoted and subsequently re-promoted. The maximum number of Tier Protections you can have at a time is three.
· It will also activate when your RP decreases due to an intentional leave, crash, or abnormal termination.
· If you are demoted after exhausting all your Tier Protections, 50% of the total RP previously protected by Tier Protections will be deducted in addition to the regular RP loss.
· Tier Protection will not activate if you are demoted due to Rank decay.
· Does not apply to placement matches.

This concludes the introduction to the major updates to PUBG’s 30th Season Ranked Mode. Getting familiar with these updates will help you achieve good results in the game’s new season ranked mode.