Should Destiny The Dark Below Be Free?

Before we start, let’s see why this DLC will be added to the game:

It will raise the level cap up from 30 to 32, giving players access to new gear in order to reach that level, it will include three new story missions, two strikes, three mutiplayer maps, a new raid level, new vendor and some brand new weapons. This all sounds great, but it doesn’t account for the DLC’s price tag.

Should Destiny The Dark Below Be Free?

First of all, Destiny has a pretty small amount of weapons and armour, as all players already know all of them and what they do. Introducing new gear into the game should be seen as an ordinary update, Bungie should keep the flow of adding new stuff constant and give players exciting new items every time Xur comes to visit.

Second of all, there are rumours that Destiny’s new story content is already present on the disk and this is pretty believable as we all remember the glitched areas in the alpha stage of the game (Seraphim Vault ring any bells?). So its obvious that there’s more on the disk than it is presented to us at this time, and I’m sure that those locations along with their respective missions will be featured in the upcoming DLC’s, whether it’s The Dark Below or House of Wolves. So there’s no reason to pay for something that is already developed and on our disks. Not to mention the areas and scenes presented in the first few trailers of the game that do not appear in the released version of Destiny.

Bungie’s latest creation, Destiny, has been through a lot of changes since its launch (which wasn’t that long ago) and the devs keep on morphing it. But small changes, fixing, and patching didn’t bring out Destiny’s best yet, as the game’s final stage is still all about grinding, farming and monotonous routine. So everyone is excited about the upcoming first DLC called The Dark Below which will include all kind of new stuff. This expansion is going to cost players $20 and while some may say that’s a small price, the fact is, it should be totally free.

See more related news at


The Guide of Destiny Raids

Destiny Raids consist of 6 man friends only fire-teams that must utilize teamwork and cooperation to explore and clear large areas complete with bosses and puzzles,which is very different from strikes.

The Guide of Destiny Raids

There are two difficulties: Normal and Hard. Normal mode focuses on learning the Raid’s mechanics, communicating with the team, and strategizing.[2] In addition to everything in Normal, Hard mode focuses on more difficult execution, including deadlier enemies, increased Raid mechanic difficulty, and a harsher death penalty. Hard mode is unlocked after the Raid is first completed on Normal.

Raids begin around level 20 once the main Story missions of the game end, and if you want to level up quickly, you can choose destiny power leveling. Raids will most likely take several hours to complete, and may take several tries to beat. Vocal communication is a must, which is why there will be no random matchmaking for Raids like there are for Strikes and the Crucible.

Part of the raid will focus on gearing up – mainly for clearing the other part of the Raid that might be too difficult to complete otherwise. Raids will also have a certain mystery to them, devoid of waypoints or markers telling you what to do.A list of Raids will be available upon the game’s release,Waiting for its coming soon !

If you want more detailed approaches,see more at: